Co-President: Melissa Greenberg, mvesely21@yahoo.com

Co-President: Erica Sabatino, eanbff@aol.com

First Vice President: Jaime Vine, jvine82@aol.com

VP Cultural Arts: Vincenza Buszko, svbuszko@gmail.com

VP Communications: Alison Carey, acarey0820@gmail.com

VP Finance: Heather Brenner, hmbrenner@gmail.com

VP Membership: Beth Spolansky, bethspolansky@gmail.com

VP Fundraising: Andriana Sideris, andriana.sideris2@gmail.com

VP Programming: Helen Zografos, zografoshelen@gmail.com

VP Community/School Service: Sherri Solomon, sherrisolomon816@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jillian Maneri, jmaneri14@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary: Ricki Winterstein, rickiwinterstein@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: Bari Shapiro, barihope@yahoo.com