Co-President: Andriana Sideris, andriana.sideris2@gmail.com

Co-President: Jaime Vine, jvine82@aol.com

First Vice President: Sharon Sakhichand, sharonkpta@gmail.com 

VP Cultural Arts: Alison Carey, acarey0820@gmail.com

VP Communications: Helen Zografos, zografoshelen@gmail.com

VP Finance: Bari Shapiro, barihope@yahoo.com

VP Membership: Melissa Greenberg, mvesely21@yahoo.com

VP Fundraising: Jillian Maneri, jmaneri14@yahoo.com

VP Programming: Leslie Levy, leslie.e.levy@gmail.com

VP Community/School Service: Adria Stolack, hipshman@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Lisa Tisdale, lisacolucci@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary: Amani Elkhatib, amaniy1674@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: Beth Spolansky, bethspolansky@gmail.com